An expired listing is a listing that's automatically deactivated because it didn't sell. You can't reactivate this listing or relist tickets if the delivery deadline has passed.


To see your expired listings

On the StubHub app

  1. Tap 'Sell'
  2. Tap 'Expired listings'


On a computer

  1. Go to 'My tickets' then Listings 
  2. Click the 'Expired' tab

How to tell when listings expire

On the StubHub app

  1. Tap 'Sell' 
  2. Tap 'Active listings.' The 'Sale end date' is when your listing expires if it doesn't sell.


On a computer

  1. Go to 'My tickets' then Listings
  2. Under the listing, the 'Sale ends on...' is when your listing expires if it doesn't sell.